Being who I want to be, living how I want to live in this crazy town called Hollywood.

MY CONSTANT

My God stirs my heart! I cant help it…ive tried so many times to be unaffected by the immense love and grace and mercy poured out on me Daily and I just cant help but be completely changed by it. It is such a blessing for me to be experiencing how thoroughly my heart belongs to Him. In this time of change in my life YOU HAVE NO IDEA how much i need the reassurance that my heart still leaps at the mention of His name,that my soul is still set ablaze at the thought of Him being made much of. When all that is familiar is vanishing quickly HE IS MY CONSTANT! MY ROCK! I know where I am being led He is before me and with me and HIS purposes are high and mighty in every step. At this very moment I am more confident in these things than I have been since this journey began. I understand more deeply the promise that HE will never leave me or forsake me. I realize in a more practical sense how gripped my heart is by Him. All of my life, in EVERY season, HE IS STILL GOD!! To that I cling.

One response

  1. c10231962

    Amazing!

    August 2, 2011 at 5:09 am

Leave a Reply

